Connect with us



EAST PALESTINE, OH- Your Sports Network ( has deliberated and chosen some of the top players from the family of schools on YSN to make up this year’s All-YSN Boys Team.  Complete with Coach of the Year, Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year, and “6th Man” and Freshman of the Year for the 2020 season.  These players were voted on by members of YSN, and we have only included schools to which have signed with The Network to this point.

Congratulations to all teams and players on a successful season, and we can’t wait to see what you do moving forward.

Coach of the Year: Pat Birch- Boardman

Player of the Year: Derrick Anderson- Boardman

Defensive Player of the Year: Chris Brooks- South Range

6th Man: Tommy Fryda- Boardman

Freshman of the Year: Kirkland Miller- Crestview



Derrick Anderson- Boardman

Chris Brooks- South Range

Todd Simons- Austintown Fitch

Drake Golden- Crestview

Tresean Jackson- East Liverpool

Hunter Zentner- Columbiana

Jonathan Bertovich- East Palestine

Cam Resatar- Hubbard

Michael Cougras- Poland

Carson Ryan- Struthers

Cam Hollobaugh- Warren JFK

Sharrod Taylor- Chaney

Daysean Harris- Ursuline



Luke Chetok- Beaver Local

Andrew Pugh- Edison

Ethan Anderson- Boardman

Marco Ferry- Leetonia

Ryan McCullough- Lisbon

Keaton Baker- United

Darien Suggs- Wellsville

Hunter Griffith- Salem

Trey Metzka- Struthers

Christian Graziano- Girard

Brendan Kilpatrick- Lakeview

Ryan Fahs- Columbiana

Doug Foster- Niles

Devon Jenkins- Cardinal Mooney



More in Basketball