STRUTHERS, OH- The 2024 YSN Softball All-Star Game promises to be unlike any other exhibition showcase in the state.  In fact, it’s the largest of its kind in the country.  This year there are 55 players representing 39 different schools and communities competing in the contest. Join us on Thursday June 27th at 6:00pm at Youngstown State University for what promises to be an amazing time!

This year, YSN is raising awareness and funds to provide to the National Youth Advocate Program (NYAP) who instills an energetic instrument of compassion and change in the lives of children, youth, and families and the systems, structures, and practices that affect them.

We would like to thank Youngstown State University management who continue to team with YSN, and have donated the use of the facility to YSN for the contest to raise more funds for NYAP.

The coaches in this contest are volunteers as well, and are also thanked for their time and talents.  The head coaches in this year’s game are Dave Kelm (Lakeview) and Steve Ward (Austintown Fitch).  Team Ward will serve as the home team. Player check in opens at 5:00. We are asking that players wear one of their high school uniforms if possible.

Each player will be presented with a commemorative t-shirt to mark their event as a 2024 YSN All-Star and a token of our appreciation for participating.

Players are asked to sign the digital waiver at the bottom of this page prior to participating in the event. If the player is 18 years or older they can fill it out for themselves, if they are under 18 years old it will need signed by a parent/guardian.


Ashtabula St John Rylee Frasure
Badger Isabella Bailey
Beaver Abby Hojdila
Boardman Maddie Wymer
Boardman Tori Strines
Campbell Memorial Ramani Adams
Canfield Macey Kalina
Canfield Sydney Lutz
Canfield Jenna Triveri
Canfield Marina Koenig
Columbiana Cam Perkins
Edgewood Luci Paolillo
Hubbard Haleigh Taylor
LaBrae Riley Rowe
Lakeview Kennedy Bartlett
Lakeview Kalyssa Werner
McDonald Gianna Mancini
McDonald Kayla Helco
Niles Isabella Rexroad
Orange Kelsey Lewis
Salem Channing Toy
Southern Lexi Ensinger
United Joshlynn Irey
Warren JFK Hannah Meyers
Wellsville Makenzi Nixon
West Branch Josie Milliken
West Branch Addi Craven
Western Reserve Ally Jones
Lakeview Izzy Haines


Austintown-Fitch Kylie Folkwein
Austintown-Fitch Ayla Ray
Austintown-Fitch Sydnie Watts
Beaver Local Addison Eells
Brookfield Arianna Jones
Campbell Memorial MiLeena Williams
Columbiana Caitlynn Pleska
Conneaut Madison Drew
Crestview Eme Cook
East (Youngstown) Aidalise Peterson
East Palestine Taylor Foster
Jackson-Milton Macayle Thornhill
Jefferson Allison Hill
LaBrae Rylee McDonough
Liberty Rachel Strohmeyer
Lisbon Morgan Lively
Mineral Ridge Lily Merolillo
Mineral Ridge Savannah Turek
Mohawk (PA) Aricka Young
Poland Leanna Boccieri
Pymatuning Valley Saige Payne
Salem Morgane Blaine
South Range Keira Brogan
South Range Giada Pauline
South Range Jayli Wilt
Springfield Rachel Malatok
United Samantha Lippiatt
Ursuline Katie Koulianos
Western Reserve Katie Byers
Poland Mary Brant