STRUTHERS, OH- The 2024 YSN Baseball All-Star Game promises to be unlike any other exhibition showcase in the state.  In fact, it’s the largest of its kind in the country.  This year there are 59 players representing 39 different schools and communities competing in the contest.

This year, YSN is raising awareness and funds to provide to the National Youth Advocate Program (NYAP) who instills an energetic instrument of compassion and change in the lives of children, youth, and families and the systems, structures, and practices that affect them.

We would like to thank Bob Cene Park management such as Scott Ruark, Bob Beam, and Steve Leslie who continue to team with YSN, and have donated the use of the facility to YSN for the contest to raise more funds for NYAP.

The coaches in this contest are volunteers as well, and are also thanked for their time and talents.  The head coaches in this year’s game are Nick Maiorano (Mohawk) and Gary Knittle (Canfield.)  Team Knittle will serve as the home team.

Each player will be presented with a commemorative t-shirt to mark their event as a 2024 YSN All-Star and a token of our appreciation for participating.

Players are asked to sign the digital waiver at the bottom of this page prior to participating in the event.


Beaver Ty Butler
Boardman Grayson Eicher
Brookfield Hunter Warrender
Campbell Memorial Duan Reynolds
Cardinal Mooney Ben Oddis
Cardinal Mooney Kaden Reese
Champion Carson Fife
Columbiana Alex Eusebio
Columbiana Colin Keleman
East Palestine Kyler Bourne
Edgewood Tony Hall
Howland Brendan Ray
LaBrae Dylan Simpson
Lakeview Andrew Brown
Liberty Patrick Jones
Lisbon Marc Moore
Lowellville Tino Rivera-Ocasio
McDonald Carson Klase
Mohawk (PA) Jay Wrona
South Range Logan Baxter
South Range Tyler Wardle
Southern Mason Pitts
Springfield Blake Jefferies
United Parker Newburn
United Louden Stryffler
Warren JFK Taggart Carfangia
Waterloo Aric May
Wellsville Tyler Landess
Boardman Collin Resetar


Austintown-Fitch Carson Fuller
Boardman Tyler Kirlik
Canfield Anthony Groner
Canfield Michael Patellis
Canfield Tanner Stricko
Chaney Bobby Johnson
Conneaut Bryce Spurlin
Crestview Ethan Feezle
Crestview Max Hawkins
East (Youngstown)
Yadiel Lopez
East Liverpool Evan Tice
Edgewood Logan Kray
Girard Joe Marsco
Heartland Christian
Drew Gault
Hubbard Braydon Songer
Hubbard Tyler Wright
Mineral Ridge Jack Gillie
Mineral Ridge Xavier Klamer
Mineral Ridge AJ Sandy
Poland Matt Boccieri
Poland Matt Paparodis
Poland Carmine Tukalo
South Range Konnor Brogan
Springfield Parker Dobsson
Springfield Kolten Ruark
Struthers Michael Scavnicky
Ursuline Anthony Triveri
Warren JFK Michael Condoleon
Warren JFK Caleb Hadley
Western Reserve
Hunter Stacy