Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 BEAVER LOCAL FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

BEAVER LOCAL
Week 1 Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 @ Indian Valley 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 vs SALEM 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 vs MINERVA 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 @ East Liverpool 7:30pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 vs KEYSER 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 vs OAK GLEN 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 @ Harrison Central 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 vs INDIAN CREEK 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 vs JOHN HAY 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs WHEELING CENTRAL 7pm kickoff

More in Uncategorized