Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 CANFIELD FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

CANFIELD
Week 1 Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 @ West Branch 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 @ Bellvue 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 vs POLAND 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 vs ST. THOMAS MOORE 7pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 vs CHANEY 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 @ Dover 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 vs JAMES F. RHODES 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 @ Youngstown East 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 vs HOWLAND 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs BOARDMAN 7pm kickoff

More in Uncategorized