Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 CRESTVIEW FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

CRESTVIEW
Week 1 Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 @ Salem 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 vs SOUTHERN 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 vs UNITED 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 @ Campbell Memorial 7pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 vs LIBERTY 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 @ Brookfield 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 @ LaBrae 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 vs GARFIELD 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 @ Champion 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs NEWTON FALLS 7pm kickoff

More in Uncategorized