Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 GIRARD FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

GIRARD
Week 1 Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 @ Streetsboro 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 vs LIBERTY 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 @ Ellet 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 @ Jefferson 7pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 @ Lakeview 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 vs SOUTH RANGE 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 @ Poland 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 vs HUBBARD 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 @ Struthers 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs NILES 7pm kickoff

More in Uncategorized