Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 LEETONIA FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

LEETONIA
Week 1 Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 vs JACKSON-MILTON 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 vs COLLINWOOD 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 vs MATHEWS 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 @ East Palestine 7pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 @ United 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Saturday, Sept. 24, 2022 @ Valley Christian 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 vs SOUTHERN 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 @ Lisbon 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 vs COLUMBIANA 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs WELLSVILLE 7pm kickoff

More in Uncategorized