Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 LOUISVILLE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

LOUISVILLE
Week 1 Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 vs STEUBENVILLE 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 vs POLAND 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 @ Canal Fulton Northwest 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 @ North Canton Hoover 7pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 vs UNIONTOWN LAKE 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 @ Massillon Perry 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 vs GREEN 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 @ GlenOak 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 vs NOTRE DAME CATHEDRAL LATIN 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs LINSLY (WV) 7pm kickoff

More in Uncategorized