Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 SPRINGFIELD FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

SPRINGFIELD
Week 1 Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 @ South Range 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 vs BROOKFIELD 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 vs GENEVA 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 vs LOWELLVILLE 7pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 @ Mineral Ridge 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 vs MCDONALD 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 @ Waterloo 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 @ Western Reserve 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 @ Jackson-Milton 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs SEBRING 7pm kickoff

 

More in Uncategorized