Tag Archive for: All YSN Teams


EAST PALESTINE OH- The regular season of the 2021 volleyball campaign has concluded. Although every team still has high hopes of a deep tournament run, we at YSN wanted to highlight some of the area’s best talent. We have put together an All YSN list, and named some postseason award winners.

1St Team All YSN
(In no particular order)

Lucy Montgomery- Crestview

Grace Auer- Crestview

Lauren Pallone- Girard

Bree Latell- Girard

Abbie Householder- Canfield

Jocelyn Jourdan- Austintown Fitch

Grace Hill- Beaver Local

Kyia White- East Liverpool

Presley Stokes- Wellsville

Alana Amato- Wellsville

Alyvia Hughes- Western Reserve

Tara Lytle- Lakeview

Reagan Irons- South Range

2nd Team

Giana Constantino- McDonald

Maggie Pavlansky- Lakeview

Angelina Rotunno- Cardinal Mooney

Mia Lee- East Palestine

Maria Primavera- South Range

Julia Rapp- Columbiana

Courtney Clark- Howland

Lauren Shingledecker- Brookfield

Montana McGranahan- Garfield

Kelsey Adelman- Louisville

Alyssa Leskovac- Austintown Fitch

Abbey Emch- Crestview

Sydney Mercer- West Branch

Honorable Mention

Brooke Talbot- Beaver Local

Parker Wilkins- Canfield

Alaina Francis- Cardinal Mooney

Alaina Scavina- Cardinal Mooney

Sophia Foster- East Palestine

Sammie Kelly- Lowellville

Mia Greco- Jackson Milton

Sheryaliz Bonilla- McDonald

Megan Klockner- McDonald

Hannah Loeb- Mineral Ridge

Emma Hall- Heartland Christian

Trinity Lamb- Ursuline

Tori Long- Columbiana

Madi Lesnak- Springfield

Ashley Monroe- LaBrae

Anna Reichart- Brookfield

Jamie DeSalvo- Howland

Jenna Olexa- Boardman

Peytyn Slovesko- Hubbard

Delaney Panigall- Hubbard

Taylor Skinner- Jefferson

Logan Lewis- Niles

Chloe Coates- Warren JFK

Riley Troy- Salem

Lisa Eichert- Western Reserve

Maria Rasile- McDonald

Co-Freshman of The Year

Abbey Emch- Crestview

Presley Stokes- Wellsville

Defensive Player Of The Year

Reagan Irons- South Range

Offensive Player Of The Year

Lauren Pallone- Girard

Player Of The Year

Abbie Householder- Canfield

Co-Coaches Of The Year

Alisha Auer- Crestview

Jonathan Stokes- Wellsville

Congratulations to all players and coaches on a wonderful year of volleyball. Stay tuned to YSN for continued coverage of area volleyball throughout the tournaments.