Tag Archive for: NABF All Tournament Team


STRUTHERS OH- The NABF Junior Division World Series wrapped up on Sunday night when the Ohio Longhorns beat the Astro Falcons to win the championship. Plenty of talent was on display all weekend, and now that a champion has been named, the all tournament team has been released.

MVP: Henry Casper, Ohio Longhorns Piscura

Batting Champion: Bo Fornataro, Astro Falcons

All Tournament Team:

Caleb Hadley, Prospects

Seth Cervello, Astro Falcons

Drew McKenna, ProNine Baseball

Johnny Leedham, Creekside Fitness

Luca Ricchiuti, Astro Falcons

Mason Tackett, Ohio Longhorns Piscura

Jay Michael Wrona, Astro Falcons

Rider Spath, Astro Falcons

Landon Turner, Troy American Legion

Remington Hart, Prospects

Danny Flynn, Creekside Fitness

Alex Parker, Ohio Longhorns DeMarino

Jay Campbell, Astro Falcons

Jake Affeldt, Ohio Longhorns Piscura

Alex Peterson, Ohio Longhorns Piscura

Tommy Mawby, Ohio Longhorns Piscura

Jake Liepheimer, Prospects

Don King, Ohio Longhorns DeMarino

Andrew Fisher, Ohio Longhorns DeMarino