Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 WINDHAM FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

WINDHAM
Week 1 Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 @ Lisbon 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 @ Rittman 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 vs JACKSON-MILTON 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Saturday, Sept. 10, 2022 @ St. John (played at SPIRE) 2pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 @ St. Thomas Aquinas 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 @ Southeast 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 @ Pymatuning Valley 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 vs FAIRPORT HARBOUR 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 vs MATHEWS 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs NORTH BALTIMORE 7pm kickoff

More in Uncategorized