Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 SOUTH RANGE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

SOUTH RANGE
Week 1 Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 vs SPRINGFIELD 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 @ University School 5pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 @ Canton Central Catholic 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 vs STRUTHERS 7pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 vs POLAND 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 @ Girard 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 vs NILES 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 @ Jefferson 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 vs LAKEVIEW 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 @ Hubbard 7pm kickoff

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Uncategorized