Connect with us




LISBON, OH- After another great year in the Eastern Ohio Athletic Conference, the teams have been chosen for the year’s accolades.  With plenty of YSN Partner School representation on this list, we wish the thank the schools, players, families and fans for their support of Your Sports Network and congratulate all the players on this list for a fantastic campaign, and wish them the best in all their future endeavors.


First Team

Jakob Cross  Columbiana

Cody Miller  Columbiana

Jack Carney  Columbiana

Chase Franken Columbiana

Xathan Cross  Columbiana

Hunter Zentner  Columbiana

Colin Schick Columbiana

Dominic Cathers East Palestine

Marco Ferry  Leetonia

Conner Hicks Leetonia

Mike Miller Leetonia

Dylan Durick Leetonia

Gavin Steiskal  Leetonia

Chase McCoy Lisbon

Cam Grodhaus  Southern

Jayce Sloan  Southern

Mark Soukup  Southern

Dylon Milhoan  Southern

Steven Craig Southern

Kyle Young  Southern

Hunter Morris  Southern

Brad Sloan Southern

Tyler Lippiatt  United

Deric Ellyson   United

Christian Barnes  United

Payne Brereton  United

Darien Suggs  Wellsville

Draven Crow  Wellsville

Caden Weekley Wellsville

Braden Cartwright Wellsville


Second Team

Tyler Zigotti  Columbiana 

Joe Bable  Columbiana 

Jakob Kamperman Columbiana

Nick Fierro East Palestine

James Buckius  East Palestine

Jaedon Finley Leetonia

Toby Heckman  Leetonia

Gannon Shepherd  Leetonia 

Nick Mundy  Lisbon

Justyn Briand   Lisbon

Tyler Toot Lisbon

Latrell Crute  Southern

Steven Richards  Southern

Thomas Redman Southern

Nate Miller United

Grant Knight United

Nick Yoskey United

Troy Carter  Wellsville

Valen Keyzton  Wellsville

Conner Ramsey  Wellsville


Honorable Mention 

Chandler Parish Columbiana

Mike Cobbin  Columbiana

Parker Bonace  East Palestine

Josh Welch East Palestine

Brayden Duko Leetonia 

Issac Thompson  Leetonia 

Ryan McCullough  Lisbon

Ralph Schreffler  Lisbon

Garrett Buxton  Southern

Josh Pratt Southern

Cole Ellyson  United

Garrett Bailey United

Isaiah Greathouse  Wellsville

Justin Wright Wellsville

More in Football