Connect with us

Uncategorized

2022 WATERLOO FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

WATERLOO
Week 1 Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 vs UNITED 7pm kickoff
Week 2 Friday, Aug. 26, 2022 vs STRASBURG FRANKLIN 7pm kickoff
Week 3 Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 @ Malvern 7pm kickoff
Week 4 Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 @ Sebring 7pm kickoff
Week 5 Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 vs WESTERN RESERVE 7pm kickoff
Week 6 Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 @ Lowellville 7pm kickoff
Week 7 Friday, Sept. 30, 2022 vs SPRINGFIELD 7pm kickoff
Week 8 Friday, Oct. 7, 2022 vs JACKSON-MILTON 7pm kickoff
Week 9 Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 @ McDonald 7pm kickoff
Week 10 Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 vs MINERAL RIDGE 7pm kickoff

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Uncategorized